ILH http://www.sportshigh.com/schools Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT en-us ASSETS School http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/assets_school ASSETS School ASSETS School ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/assets_school Christian Academy http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/christian_academy Christian Academy Christian Academy ]]> Tue, 10 Apr 2007 10:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/christian_academy Damien Memorial High School http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/damien_memorial_high_school Damien Memorial High School Damien Memorial High School ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/damien_memorial_high_school Hanalani Schools http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/hanalani_schools Hanalani Schools Hanalani Schools ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/hanalani_schools Hawaii Baptist Academy http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/hawaii_baptist_academy Hawaii Baptist Academy Hawaii Baptist Academy ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/hawaii_baptist_academy Hawaiian Mission Academy http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/hawaiian_mission_academy Hawaiian Mission Academy Hawaiian Mission Academy ]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/hawaiian_mission_academy Ho`ala School http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/hoala_school Ho`ala School Ho`ala School ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/hoala_school Honolulu Waldorf School http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/honolulu_wardorf_school Honolulu Waldorf School Honolulu Waldorf School ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/honolulu_wardorf_school Iolani School http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/iolani_school Iolani School Iolani School ]]> Mon, 02 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/iolani_school Island Pacific Academy http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/island_pacific_academy Island Pacific Academy Island Pacific Academy
    ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/island_pacific_academy Kamehameha Schools - Kapalama http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/kamehameha_schools Kamehameha Schools - Kapalama Kamehameha Schools - Kapalama ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/kamehameha_schools La Pietra Hawaii School for Girls http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/la_pietra_hawaii_school_for_girls La Pietra Hawaii School for Girls La Pietra Hawaii School for Girls ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/la_pietra_hawaii_school_for_girls Lanakila Baptist http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/lanakila_baptist Lanakila Baptist Lanakila Baptist ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/lanakila_baptist Le Jardin Academy http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/le_jardin_academy Le Jardin Academy Le Jardin Academy ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/le_jardin_academy Lutheran High School of Hawaii http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/lutheran_high_school_of_hawaii Lutheran High School of Hawaii Lutheran High School of Hawaii ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/lutheran_high_school_of_hawaii Maryknoll School http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/maryknoll_school Maryknoll School Maryknoll School ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/maryknoll_school Mid-Pacific Institute http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/mid_pacific_institute Mid-Pacific Institute Mid-Pacific Institute ]]> Tue, 10 Apr 2007 10:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/mid_pacific_institute Pac-Five http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/pac_five Pac-Five Pac-Five ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/pac_five Pacific Buddhist Academy http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/pacific_buddhist_academy Pacific Buddhist Academy Pacific Buddhist Academy ]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/pacific_buddhist_academy Punahou School http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/punahou_school Punahou School Punahou School ]]> Mon, 09 Apr 2007 10:00:00 GMT http://www.sportshigh.com/schools/punahou_school